Absence

I’ve been really lacking in posts recently, mainly because my body and mind are adjusting to off time as my college semester is over. I feel a need to request new topics, failure to think of topics and lack of creativity in what to write about are major annoyances that have plagued my writing abilities for many years; I can write properly, I just need to be jumpstarted. In fact the need to be jumpstarted causes a lot of pent up energy that releases into a spectacular display in the form of rants on a frequent basis, though oddly lacking in the previous college semester due to lack of rant worthy material and a conscious effort to tone down my aggression for a semester (while that worked it also made me significantly depressed and may have been a factor that caused me many migraines.)

 

So, I repeat, GIVE ME IDEAS!

Leave a Reply

